Uncategorized

Financial Update

I wanted to give an update real fast seeing as I leave in less than 2 weeks- WOW, I have been waiting SO LONG to go that 2 weeks just doesn’t even seem possible! I’m so excited.. even more so after the revelations I received during my week-long training and retreat up in Redding. I will post more about that later, but for now, here is where I am with things:

My estimated budget is $4200.
I only have about $1500 to go.. thank you so much to everyone who has been so generous financially! Little by little, it has trickled in, and I’m AMAZED that I am going to make budget. But, I told God I wouldn’t go unless He provided, so I guess He really wants me to go haha 🙂

If you have been wanting to help, you may do so here: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=MBMKQJQRZNFXE

Also, if you would be interested in helping out with funding/supplies aspect of my ministry, please let me know! I will be buying paint, film, etc, in country with which to make art with the children as a means of building trust/relationship and also healing. I plan to bring the work back to the US to display and raise awareness for the cause. I’m keeping this budget separate, so drop me an email: beauty4shes@gmail.com.

Thank you, again, for your continued love, prayers, faith, suggestions, and encouragement. I am daily overwhelmed by the support you send my way… 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

