Uncategorized

Flight Update

Loan money hits my account Friday, I think. Current lowest price I’m finding for my flight: $1812.96.. sweet. Anyone know a business or something who might be interested in supporting anti-human trafficking efforts?? 😉

Also be praying, please, for a little extra work to come my way… I need a new lens for my camera to be able to photograph Nepal the way I need to, and I found one, amazingly enough, for about $200. That, and I need to get my camera checked out.. I think it’s having sensor issues. So yeah, if anyone needs a graphic designer/photog for some work, I freelance 😉

Standard

Leave a Reply

